Mūsu veikali
  • GIVEN, t/c "Rīga Plaza"
    Mūkusalas iela 71, Rīga, LV-1004
    +371 66100190, plaza@given.lv

    Katru dienu 10:00-21:00

  • GIVEN, t/c "Domina Shopping"
    Ieriķu iela 3, Rīga, LV-1084
    +371 66010892, domina@given.lv

    Katru dienu 10:00-21:00

  • GIVEN, t/c "Sky"
    Biķernieku iela 120b, Rīga, LV-1079
    +371 66100186, sky@given.lv

    Pi.-Pi, 10:00-21:00, Se.-Sv. 10:00-20:00

  • GIVEN, t/c "Ogres Prestižs"
    Mednieku iela 21/23, Ogre, LV-5001
    +371 66100184, ogre@given.lv

    Pi.-Se. 10:00-20:00, Sv. 10:00-19:00

  • GIVEN, t/c "Rietumu centrs"
    Jaunā ostmala 3/5, Liepāja, LV-3401
    +371 66100182, rietumu@given.lv

    Katru dienu 10:00-21:00

  • GIVEN, t/c "Galerija Centrs"
    Audēju iela 16, Rīga, LV-1050
    +371 66100191, centrs@given.lv

    Katru dienu 10:00-21:00

  • GIVEN, t/c "Maxima"
    Vienības gatve 111/113, Rīga, LV-1058
    +371 66100189, vieniba@given.lv

    Katru dienu 10:00-21:00

  • GIVEN, t/c "VIVO centrs"
    Katoļu iela 18, Jelgava, LV-3001
    +371 66100181, jelgava@given.lv

    Katru dienu 9:00-21:00

  • GIVEN, t/c "Ostmala"
    K. Zāles laukums 8, Liepāja, LV-3401
    +371 66100183, ostmala@given.lv

    Katru dienu 10:00-21:00

  • GIVEN, t/c "Tobago"
    Lielais prospekts 3/5, Ventspils, LV-3601
    +371 66100192, ventspils@given.lv

    Katru dienu 10:00-21:00

  • GIVEN, t/c "Akropole"
    Maskavas ielā 257, Rīga, LV-1019
    +371 66100197, akropole@given.lv

    Katru dienu 10:00-22:00

  • GIVEN, t/c "Olimpia"
    Āzenes iela 5, Rīga, LV-1048
    +371 66100196, olimpia@given.lv

    Katru dienu 10:00-21:00

  • GIVEN Tukums
    Pasta iela 14, Tukums, LV-3101
    +371 66100195, tukums@given.lv

    Katru dienu 9:00 - 20:00