Наши магазины
  • GIVEN т/ц "Rīga Plaza"
    ул. Мукусалас 71, Рига, LV-1004
    +371 66100190, plaza@given.lv

    Каждый день 10:00-21:00

  • GIVEN т/ц "Domina Shopping"
    ул. Иерикю 3, Рига, LV-1084
    +371 66010892, domina@given.lv

    Каждый день 10:00-21:00

  • GIVEN т/ц "Sky"
    ул. Бикерниеку 120b, Рига, LV-1079
    +371 66100186, sky@given.lv

    Пн.-Пт. 10:00-21:00, Сб.-Вск. 10:00-20:00

  • GIVEN, т/ц "Ogres Prestižs"
    ул. Медниеку 21/23, Огре, LV-5001
    +371 66100184, ogre@given.lv

    Пн.-Сб. 10:00-20:00, Вск. 10:00-19:00

  • GIVEN т/ц "Rietumu centrs"
    Яуна Остмала 3/5, Лиепая, LV-3401
    +371 66100182, rietumu@given.lv

    Каждый день 10:00-21:00

  • GIVEN т/ц "Galerija Centrs"
    ул. Аудею 16, Рига, LV-1050
    +371 66100191, centrs@given.lv

    Каждый день 10:00-21:00

  • GIVEN т/ц"Maxima"
    Виенибас гатве 111/113, Рига, LV-1058
    +371 66100189, vieniba@given.lv

    Каждый день 10:00-21:00

  • GIVEN т/ц "VIVO centrs"
    ул. Католю 18, Елгава, LV-3001
    +371 66100181, jelgava@given.lv

    Каждый день 9:00-21:00

  • GIVEN т/ц "Ostmala"
    площадь К.Залес 8, Лиепая, LV-3401
    +371 66100183, ostmala@given.lv

    Каждый день 10:00-21:00

  • GIVEN т/ц "Tobago"
    проспект Лиелайс 3/5, Вентспилс, LV-3601
    +371 66100192, ventspils@given.lv

    Каждый день 10:00-21:00

  • GIVEN т/ц "Akropole"
    ул. Маскавас 257, Рига, LV-1019
    +371 66100197, akropole@given.lv

    Каждый день 10:00-22:00

  • GIVEN т/ц "Olimpia"
    Āzenes iela 5, Rīga, LV-1048
    +371 66100196, olimpia@given.lv

    Каждый день 10:00-21:00

  • GIVEN Тукумс
    Pasta iela 14, Tukums, LV-3101
    +371 66100195, tukums@given.lv

    Каждый день 9:00-20:00

  • GIVEN, t/c "Dauga"
    Rīgas iela 23, Ogre, LV-5001
    +371 67796020, dauga@given.lv

    Darba laiks - P-S 10-21; Sv. 10-20

  • GIVEN т/ц Damme
    Kurzemes prospekts 1a, Rīga, LV-1068
    +37166100193, damme@given.lv

    Каждый день 10:00-21:00